Home > General, Imam Hassan al-Banna, Quotes > Sticky: Who am I?

Sticky: Who am I?

“I am a traveller seeking the truth, a human searching for the meaning of humanity and a citizen seeking dignity, freedom, stability and welfare under the shade of Islam.

I am a free man who is aware of the purpose of his existence and who proclaims:

“Truly, my prayer and my sacrifice, my living and my dying are all for Allah, the Lord of the worlds; no partner has He. This I am commanded and I am of the Muslims (who submit to Him)!” [Quran 6:162-163]

This is who I am…

…who are you?”

Imam Hassan Al-Banna Shaheed

_________

To learn more about Islam see the page: Resources for Non-Muslims

_________

  1. Abu Turab
    September 2, 2013 at 4:01 am

    May Allah reward you for the noble work. May I ask how can I download all these Islamic write ups? Shukran, jazakumullah. Wassalam

    ABu Turab

    • May 27, 2014 at 12:35 pm

      as-salaamu ‘alaykum

      jazakallah khair for your dua brother.
      I apologise for the very late reply I just saw the comment, but I do not know of a way to download content other than copy/paste into Word. I don’t intend on removing any of the posts so in’sha’Allah the content will remain on the site.

      Wasalam
      Admin

  2. December 21, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    InshaAllaah check out this blog too. Quotes from the scholars. Please share too🙂

    http://www.treasureofthescholars.wordpress.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

